Sunday thoughts.

Privates are called privates for a reason, fellas!

Why has it become a thing (well an online dating thing!) that men think it's ok to tell you that they're wanking? I'm not talking about phone sex here because we all know I'm partial to that, but I mean after a few nice messages they then drop it into conversation. I don't need to know you're furiously knocking one out when I'm eating my breakfast thanks!

It's not sexy or going to get me in the mood (because I'm always in the mood…but anyway) it's just gross. There's a reason it's called alone time. And no I'm not helping you out either fellas….I just wanna eat my cocopops in peace!

One thought on “Sunday thoughts.

  1. It may not be to your taste but at least respect the physical and mental dexterity of the operation.Texting with one hand and pumping with the other while also thinking sexy thoughts to maintain the required rigidity at the same time as composing prose designed to get you laid (the hardest prose of all as it is the written under the impairment of horniness).

    Like

Leave a Reply

