Lady Mcpottymouth. 

So last night I got unmatched from a dude from Bumble for saying the word ‘masturbation’ yep that actually happened. 

We were having back and forth bantz, he works in agriculture so I was making all my best welly jokes then he asked how I chilled out so I said ‘Netflix and masturbation’ and then bam…he disappeared forever! What an absolute prude, like that’s not exactly how he chills out as well. 

The thing is I have to put up with disgusting messages on a daily basis. Just the other day someone opened with how they would like to stick 4 fingers (I’m not a fucking kit Kat) up my ass and I just laugh, screenshot them for the group chat and move on. 

I can’t believe this guy was so mortally offended by the word masturbation! It’s the proper term! I could have said wank but oh no I’m filthy but technical. 

Oh well he obviously wasn’t for me. I have the worst potty mouth so if masturbation led to me being unmatched can you imagine if I slipped in the word cunt? He would have called his mum to come pick him up. 

You can still be a lady and swear. I can wear my twin set and say fuck a lot. They’re just words. 

Any way it’s welly boots loss. His missed out on my epic boobs and blow jobs. Ironic that he’s probably going to have to masturbate instead.

One thought on “Lady Mcpottymouth. 

Leave a Reply

