My 5 favourite blogs. 

Day 25 of the 31 day blog challenge: 

To be perfectly honest I don’t have any favourite blogs.  

If somebody is kind enough to follow me I will go and have a look at their page and read some posts but I never really get the time to go on somebody’s site frequently enough for it to be my favourite. 

That is one of my New Years resolutions actually, to engage more with other blogs and like and read more posts. I do actually enjoy reading about other people’s experiences. 

Leave a Reply

