The best thing to happen this year. 

Day 22 of the 31 day blog challenge:

So we’re only on January and the year is still young so I’m going to mix this up and do my two best days so far this year. 

First was my birthday. X and I carried on our going to London tradition and had a really nice day. We then went back to see my family and it melts my heart how much my nieces love him…and how much my sister does as well! 

Secondly was my birthday party I got to spend time with most of my favourite people, X of course…shout out to the pre birthday fumble and exquisite finger action! My best friend Jessica, who even though she was poorly still travelled down to see me and Dannypoos who also travelled a long way. It’s was such a lovely group and awesome to have my friends under one roof. 

I really hope I can carry on having amazing days this year. 

Leave a Reply

