What’s inside my fridge. 

Day 12 of the 31 day blog challenge: 

Sorry to have completely ruined the surprise yesterday but I like I said I literally have nothing in my fridge! I’m a really shit adult and my staple diet is Haribos. By the time I get home from work I’m knackered so I just eat on the go. 

I’m sorry you had to sit through this incredibly boring post. I almost fell asleep writing it! That’s the thing about doing this challenge I either have to write about super fun things or incredibly dull stuff. I’m actually going to twin this with an actual dating related blog so stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

