My 5 senses right now. 

Day 6 of the 31 day blog challenge: 

See: I’m currently watching Jennifer’s body some of the lines in this film make me laugh ‘you give me such a wettie’ 

Hear: just the movie, my flat is pretty quiet. 

Touch: all my snuggly blankets that I’m cocooned in right now. 

Smell: the Victoria’s Secret body spray I’m wearing. 

Taste: I had some pasta for dinner. 

Sorry this is the least online datey post ever…not really much to report on that front other than the fact I got catfished today! Was talking to a man called James on tinder and he had quite modelly pictures that all looked like they were from the same shoot I asked him about it and he said they were from a uni photo shoot. Fair enough. We spoke basically the whole day and then swapped numbers. He didn’t have a whatsapp profile picture so I asked him to send me a selfie. He then says his camera on his phone is broken…erm ok. I tried to message him back but he then blocked me and unmatched me from tinder…oh dear! James you are an idiot. If you are not who you say you are you will get found out. I literally just roll my eyes at these situations now. 

Leave a Reply

