31 Day Blog Challenge. 

I keep seeing loads of these things online so I’m going to do this: As this is an online dating blog I shall relate this to dating as much as possible but you might learn some new things about me on the way! If anything does happen dating wise I will post separately. 

So Day 1: Introduction and a recent photo: My name is Tanya and I really like blow jobs…if you read this blog I don’t think any introductions are needed…but here’s a recap: single, 32 in a week or so (how the fuck did that happen?!) has big boobs and an even bigger personality. Makes a lot of cock jokes! Loves a filter…which leads me on to a recent photo, took this yesterday: I now come with pink hair! Hopefully pink will make the boys wink or I just find a boy who has a fetish for trolls! 

Any way I will see you tomorrow for day 2! 

Leave a Reply

