Date #11

So last night I had a date with…let’s call him ginger #4. We went for a moonlit drive in his Mercedes Benz (not into cars at all so not sure if that’s a good one!) he was really nice to chat too but there was zero chemistry. I ve got nothing bad to say about the guy other than he just wasn’t for me.

He was my third POF date, we’ve only been speaking for a week and we had a few conversations. I kinda felt the spark wasn’t really there on message or on the phone but I’ve learnt not to be judgemental after hot but dull so I gave it a go and went anyway. I’m glad I did as I like meeting and learning about new people. Just wish it had ended in huge orgasms and not huge hugs! 

The meh streak continues. 

Leave a Reply

