Return of the Ringo

Oh fuckety fuck fuck fuck my trip to the nunnery may have been scuppered! Last night Ringo text me and wants to go on a date. If you’ve read this blog before you will know who he is, if you haven’t (erm helloooo!) then here’s a recap…he’s soooo hot but he infruiates me! I was speaking to him at the same time as Mr Wright and me being the biggest dick on earth chose Wright to go out with and stopped texting Ringo. Well we all know what a disaster that turned out to be. 

When old contacts hit me up I usually politely tell them to fuck off but I didn’t with Ringo. We have good chats even though he riles me up! I can’t work out if he’s just annoying or it’s mad sexual tension. 

I’ve made loose plans to go out with him next week on the condition he’s not a cock up until then. I guess I’m going to have to see what happens in the mean time with Wheels as well. 

I’m going to put my habit into storage up until then. I don’t look that good in black and white anyway! 

Leave a Reply

