Mr (W) Right part 2. 

The last couple of days have been filled (well I have!) with amazing foreplay, sex, orgasms and takeaways! Yes I had my first date with Mr Wright. 

On Friday we went to central, grabbed some burgers, met up with some of my friends and then went back to his house and I didn’t leave until Monday morning. 

Foreplay and sex with him was mind blowing I’ve never been with someone who is so selfless before. My vagina has taken such a battering it’s going to be phoning a woman’s refuge! 

It wasn’t all sex sex sex though it was nice just to chill and have deep conversations in between the deep penetration. 

So that was how I spent my wank holiday cumday/bumday weekend! Erm let’s stick to cumday. (multiple times!) 

Leave a Reply

