Weapons of self destruction

So things didn’t work out with Mr JT but it’s all cool and it’s so nice deciding to be friends and not go down the blocking route. 

I feel like I’m at a bit of a cross roads in my life at the moment and if I’m honest I’ve been a bit self destructive since Kermie. Using sex as a weapon is only hurting myself. 

I was hovering over the delete dating apps button last night as a message popped up from a fashion designer…for fuck sake! This is extenuating circumstances right? He designs menswear and that’s my all time favourite type of wear! So yes we’ve exchanged numbers and started messaging. 

I was reading a blog recently where the writer is abstaining from sex for a year but still going dating. Maybe that’s an option? 

I’ve also put an end to sex with X. I love him dearly but enough is enough and there is a potential for someone to get really hurt. 

So that’s what’s new with me…I’m sorry if you read this and were expecting penis puns! I’m sure my next entry will be all about mr sniffles. 

Leave a Reply

