What a load of bollocks! 

So this week has been pretty crazy in the world of Teezy….how is it only Monday?! 

Let’s start with last night, D threatened to sue me if I didn’t remove my blog about his hairy balls, oh ffs buddy don’t get testy because your nut sack looks like it’s wearing a toupee! He said I’ve caused him emotional stress…erm HELLOOOOO! You caused my hand stress with all that zooming in I had to do and now those fuzzy balls are burned on to my retinas forever! 

I literally don’t think I can deal with men anymore, becoming a nun isn’t an option, I don’t look good in black. Celibacy….erm…I would probably last a day. So lesbianism it is! Form an orderly queue ladies and bring a strap on! 

I wonder what else this week will bring? The (hopefully shaved) balls in your court gentlemen. 

Leave a Reply

