AdDICKted

My name is Tanya and I’m addicted to online dating….

So it’s Wednesday 17th Feb and I’ve cracked….i undeleted my dating apps, I know, I know I’m an addict!

It was pointless anyway,  hundreds of messages from dudes that were just not anything that I would even consider. I’ve been more careful and less judgemental with my swiping though but still nothing. I think it’s because I kind of hate myself for cracking that every swipe feels dirty. 

Oh well I guess there are worse things than fresh dick to be addicted to, heroin? Although I’m jonesing for someone to stick their (hopefully girthy) needle in….

One thought on “AdDICKted

Leave a Reply

