Appageddon. 

So I’ve just done it….all dating apps have GONE! Yay! 

I feel good about it, I wasn’t talking to anyone at any great length on them so I haven’t pied anyone off. 

I wonder what I am going to do with all my new found spare time? Read a book? Finally get round to watching Breaking Bad? Climb Everest?…..I could totally climb Everest! Chanel do climbing clothes right?

In other news…. Where do I begin?  …..erm….I had been chatting to a guy for a few months, we hadn’t met up because he lives far away but it’s all gone slightly wrong! I’ve been working non stop over the last couple of days and haven’t been replying much to messages kinda hard when I’ve been half asleep (I get up at 6:30am, get home at 8pm) and he’s gotten pissy with me actually his exact words were ‘it’s fucking exhausting chatting to a brick wall’ to be honest I think this is very harsh on his part as I replied to every message, I’m sorry that I’m too tired to write a lengthy tome every time I text back. Shit like that raises massive alarm bells for me, I don’t need a stage 5 clingon. The texting part is meant to be sexy and fun. It’s also quite annoying as I have just wasted another 2 months on this guy as I was definitely going to go on a date with him, looking back I started talking to him week after I ended things with Kermie so it was always going to be a recipe for disaster. Oh well another one bites the dust. 

It’s going to be a very dry February indeed. 

Leave a Reply

