FWB

so last week i managed to answer that age old question ‘can you sleep with your best friend and it not be weird?’ And the answer is yes! 

After another shitty tinder experience (I don’t want to talk about it….) my best friend and I both decided that we needed sex and and to have some fun so that’s what we did. I deliberated for ages about it and had the typical questions like ‘would it ruin our friendship?’ ‘would we be able to look at each other afters?’ Running through my mind into the lead up of it but it was all ok. 

Now I’m not saying it’s the best thing to do I have known him for almost a year and we have hooked up for 6 months of that but never gone all the way….I think it’s about being comfortable with each other and already kind of knowing each other’s moves. 

I don’t know whether or not it will happen again but least we know we have no boundaries now and those are the best kind of friendships! 

Leave a Reply

