Dr Dr….

I think there is actually something wrong with me…Dr Robert is so cute and adorable and I feel nothing!

We’ve probably been chatting from tinder for a month now and he says all the right things, he’s really hot and funny but meh….

He wants to meet up on Boxing Day but I feel none of the excitement I did with ross I just feel empty about the whole situation, maybe it’s because I’m working so many hours leading up to Xmas I’m exhausted or maybe it’s because I know this fella is out of my league….he’s a scientist and I’m a sales assistant…or you know I could just be crazy and not know a good thing when it’s right in front of me!

One thought on “Dr Dr….

Leave a Reply

