Long time no blog

So I haven’t blogged in a while I think I’m already getting bored of Internet “dating”

Still chatting to will (I made an exception and took him back after the dick pic) nbg and ross but not really feeling anything much from any of them

Ross- hot

Nbg- still have the most in common but I think we’ve been messaging for so long we’ve entered the friendzone! Really didn’t go on pof to find a digital penpal….
Will- never going to happen…once again we’ve entered the friendzone!

Still getting a lot of matches on tinder but no one that makes me go wow!

Come on hot talented tattooed bearded musician you’ve got to be out there somewhere…..

Leave a Reply

