Cookie Monster

So on Thursday my best friend and I decided to bob into Dunstable and see what talent there was on offer…actually it was 80p drinks night At cookies and cream so we wanted to get drunk!

Spoke to a few hotties Kate even got drunk and pulled a 24 year old until I clam jammed her…sorry kitty! But over all I was unimpressed with the guys of Dunstable!

Is it just I’m getting to old for this shit? I did feel ancient dancing to pitbull with all the teenagers or maybe it was because I got so drunk I couldn’t remember my own name? so even if Tom Hardy would have been there I would have pulled my not interested face…..who knows?

Leave a Reply

