Tanya does Tinder

After being bored of the same old faces on pof today I started to use tinder properly to widen the man hunt been on there an hour and had 30 matches and 5 messages I like it!

Randomly I also came across two pof guys…gp…erm he got noped and nice bald guy nbg who I briefly mentioned before I liked nbg and found we were a match but he had not been active in a month meaning he swiped me a month ago then messaged me on pof randomly or he’s been stalking me for a month……trust me knowing my luck it’s the latter!

Gonna reply to a few of the messages I’ve got And see what happens…..wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

